Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the 2018 Hall of Fame Honorees

Dr. Keith Lutz Award for Excellence in Administration:
Barb Waller – Don Stroh Administration Center

Dolly Denney Award for Excellence in Elementary Teaching:
Dayna Derichs - Wheeler Elementary
Cindy Wallace – Willowdale Elementary

Troy & Lu Elwood Award for Excellence in Middle School Teaching:
Ann Rowe – Beadle Middle School

Todd and Cathy Engle Award for Excellence in Middle School Teaching:
Casey Horpedahl – Kiewit Middle School

Caryl & Katherine Brown Award for Excellence in High School Teaching:
Tim Leuschen – Millard South High School

Broadmoor Award for Excellence in High School Teaching:
Tricia Gillett – District Wide

Vicki Kaspar Support Staff Award of Excellence:
Amanda Kunes – Don Stroh Administration Center

Mary Ann Sutfi n & Kay Kronholm Volunteer Award of Excellence:
Jan DeLay

Hall of Fame 2018 Community Booster Inductees
Kyle Gerdes
Raj Dasgupta
Dan Fischer

Hall of Fame 2018 Alumni Inductees
Kitty Craft on Burton, Millard North Class of 1995
Jocelyn Muhammad, Millard South Class of 2015
Harrison Phillips, Millard West Class of 2014

Hall of Fame 2018 Excellence in Coaching or Activities Inductees
William “Bill” Schnase, Millard North, Posthumously
Tony Pane, Millard South
Terry Peterson, Millard North

Hall of Fame 2018 Foundation Staff Award of Excellence
Erika Dutton, Harvey Oaks Kids Network Director

If you would like to support this outstanding event please contact Marilyn Chollett, or you can print the sponsorship form & return it to us. This is a wonderful opportunity to show your support for the EXCELLENCE in MPS!