Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Foundation Board of Directors

Stacy Jolley

Katie Henry

Heidi Penke

Ben Miller

Dave Zauha
Immediate past President

Angelo Passarelli
Executive Director

Renae VerMaas
Assistant Executive Director

Brian Cassata
Brenda Christensen
Terry Dale
Ross Jernstrom
Rebecca Kleeman
Deanna Marcelino
Mike Pate 
Matt Rehberg
Paul Schulte
April Strong
James Sutfin Ed.D.
Tony Urban

Would you or someone you know be a good candidate to serve on the Board of Directors?

Click the link below to view the Board nomination form.

The completed form can be emailed to: 

Angelo Passarelli -

You can also mail the form to our address:

Millard Public Schools Foundation

Attn: Angelo Passarelli

5225 S. 159th Avenue

Omaha, NE 68135

Or by fax at 402-991-6858.