Skip to main content

The Millard Public Schools Foundation board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Foundation Board of Directors

Brian Cassata

Brenda Christensen
President Elect

Jessica Covi

Erin Hoffman

Ben Miller
Immediate Past President

Carlos Castillo
Executive Director

Tim Burd, M.D.
Michael Croker
Jenny Gilmore
Knut Haasch
Ross Jernstrom
Rebecca Kleeman
Jeff Kutash
Troy Malone
Linda Poole
Tim Royers
Dulce Sherman
James Sutfin, Ed.D.